Live Pollen

General terms and conditions of use 

 

In force on 04/08/2021 

  

 

The purpose of these general terms of use (known as « CGU ») is to provide a legal framework for the terms and conditions of the provision of the site and services by Lify-air and to define the conditions of access and use of the services by the « User ».

The present GTU are accessible on the site under the heading « CGU ».

 

 

Article 1: The legal mentions 

 

The edition of the Live Pollen website is ensured by the Company SAS Lify-air with a capital of 37000 euros, registered at the RCS of Orléans B 843 871 146 under the number 84387114600026, whose head office is located at 1 Avenue du Champ de Mars, 45074 Orléans CEDEX 2 

Telephone number 0238698295 

E-mail address: dev@lifyair.com 

The Director of the publication is: Jérôme Richard 

Intracommunity VAT number: FR 718 438 711 46 

 

 

ARTICLE 2: Access to the site 

 

The site is accessible free of charge in any place to any User having access to Internet. All costs incurred by the User to access the service (computer hardware, software, Internet connection, etc.) are at his expense. 

 

 

ARTICLE 3: Data collection 

 

The site is exempted from declaration to the National Commission for Data Processing and Liberties (CNIL) insofar as it does not collect any data concerning the Users. 

 

 

ARTICLE 4: Intellectual property 

 

The brands, logos, signs as well as all the contents of the site (texts, images, sound...) are protected by the Code of the intellectual property and more particularly by the copyright. 

 

The User must request prior authorization from the site for any reproduction, publication or copy of the various contents. The User undertakes to use the contents of the site in a strictly private context; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is strictly forbidden. 

Any total or partial representation of this site by any process whatsoever, without the express permission of the operator of the website would constitute an infringement punishable by Article L 335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property. 

It is recalled in accordance with Article L122-5 of the Code of Intellectual Property that the User who reproduces, copies, or publishes the protected content must cite the author and its source. 

  

 

ARTICLE 5: Responsibility 

 

The sources of the information diffused on the website Live Pollen are considered reliable, but the website does not guarantee that it is free of defects, errors, or omissions. 

The communicated information is presented as an indication and general without contractual value. Despite regular updates, the Live Pollen website cannot be held responsible for the modification of administrative and legal dispositions occurring after the publication. In the same way, the site cannot be held responsible for the use and the interpretation of the information contained in this site. 

The Live Pollen website cannot be held responsible for possible viruses that could infect the computer or any computer equipment of the Internet user, following the use, the access, or the downloading from this website. 

The responsibility of the site cannot be engaged in case of force majeure or unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party. 

 

 

ARTICLE 6: Hypertext links 

 

Hypertext links can be present on the site. The User is informed that by clicking on these links, he will leave the Live Pollen website. The latter does not have any control on the web pages on which these links lead and could not, in no case, be responsible of their contents. 

 

 

ARTICLE 7: Cookies 

 

The User is informed that during his visits on the website, a cookie can be automatically installed on his navigation software. 

The cookies are small files stored temporarily on the hard disk of the User's computer by your browser and which are necessary to the use of the Live Pollen website. Cookies do not contain any personal information and cannot be used to identify anyone. A cookie contains a unique identifier, randomly generated and therefore anonymous. Some cookies expire at the end of the User's visit, others remain. 

The information contained in the cookies is used to improve the Live Pollen website. 

By browsing the site, the User accepts them. 

The User will be able to deactivate these cookies by the intermediary of the parameters appearing within his navigation software. 

 

 

ARTICLE 8: Applicable law and competent jurisdiction 

 

French law applies to this contract. In the event of failure to resolve a dispute between the parties amicably, the French courts shall have sole jurisdiction. 

For any question relating to the application of the present GCU, you can join the editor to the coordinates registered in the ARTICLE 1. 



Privacy Policy

 


Introduction

 

Lify-air has developed the Live Pollen application as a free application. This SERVICE is provided free of charge by Lify-air and is intended to be used as is.

This page is used to inform visitors of our policies regarding the collection, use, and disclosure of personal information if anyone chooses to use our service.

If you choose to use our service, you consent to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. The personal information we collect is used to provide and improve the service. We will not use or share your information with anyone else except as described in this Privacy Policy.

Terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meaning as in our Terms and Conditions, which are available at Live Pollen, unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy.



Cookies


Cookies are files containing a small amount of data that are typically used as anonymous unique identifiers. They are sent to your browser from websites you visit and are stored in your device's internal memory.

This service does not explicitly use these "cookies". However, the application may use code and libraries from third parties that use cookies to collect information and improve their services. You can accept or decline these cookies and to know when a cookie is being sent to your device. If you choose to decline our cookies, you may not be able to use some parts of this service.



Changes to this Privacy Policy


We may update our privacy policy from time to time. We encourage you to check this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new privacy policy on this page.

This policy is effective as of 2021-08-23.



Contacting Us


If you have any questions or suggestions regarding our privacy policy, please feel free to contact us at contact@lifyair.com.

en_USEnglish

Live Pollen

Conditions générales d’utilisation 

 

En vigueur au 04/08/2021 

  

 

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (dites « CGU ») ont pour objet l’encadrement juridique des modalités de mise à disposition du site et des services par Lify-air  et de définir les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation des services par « l’Utilisateur ». 

Les présentes CGU sont accessibles sur le site à la rubrique «CGU». 

 

 

Article 1 : Les mentions légales 

 

L’édition du site Live Pollen est assurée par la Société SAS Lify-air au capital de 37000 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Orléans B 843 871 146 sous le numéro 84387114600026, dont le siège social est situé au 1 Avenue du Champ de Mars, 45074 Orléans CEDEX 2 

Numéro de téléphone 0238698295 

Adresse e-mail : dev@lifyair.com. 

Le Directeur de la publication est : Jérôme Richard 

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 718 438 711 46 

 

 

ARTICLE 2 : Accès au site 

 

Le site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout Utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet. Tous les frais supportés par l’Utilisateur pour accéder au service (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion Internet, etc.) sont à sa charge. 

 

 

ARTICLE 3 : Collecte des données 

 

Le site est exempté de déclaration à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) dans la mesure où il ne collecte aucune donnée concernant les Utilisateurs. 

 

 

ARTICLE 4 : Propriété intellectuelle 

 

Les marques, logos, signes ainsi que tous les contenus du site (textes, images, son…) font l’objet d’une protection par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et plus particulièrement par le droit d’auteur. 

 

L’Utilisateur doit solliciter l’autorisation préalable du site pour toute reproduction, publication, copie des différents contenus. Il s’engage à une utilisation des contenus du site dans un cadre strictement privé, toute utilisation à des fins commerciales et publicitaires est strictement interdite. 

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site Internet constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par l’article L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. 

Il est rappelé conformément à l’article L122-5 du Code de propriété intellectuelle que l’Utilisateur qui reproduit, copie ou publie le contenu protégé doit citer l’auteur et sa source. 

  

 

ARTICLE 5 : Responsabilité 

 

Les sources des informations diffusées sur le site Live Pollen sont réputées fiables mais le site ne garantit pas qu’il soit exempt de défauts, d’erreurs ou d’omissions. 

Les informations communiquées sont présentées à titre indicatif et général sans valeur contractuelle. Malgré des mises à jour régulières, le site Live Pollen ne peut être tenu responsable de la modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques survenant après la publication. De même, le site ne peut être tenue responsable de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation de l’information contenue dans ce site. 

Le site Live Pollen ne peut être tenu pour responsable d’éventuels virus qui pourraient infecter l’ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique de l’Internaute, suite à une utilisation, à l’accès, ou au téléchargement provenant de ce site. 

La responsabilité du site ne peut être engagée en cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers. 

 

 

ARTICLE 6 : Liens hypertextes 

 

Des liens hypertextes peuvent être présents sur le site. L’Utilisateur est informé qu’en cliquant sur ces liens, il sortira du site Live Pollen. Ce dernier n’a pas de contrôle sur les pages web sur lesquelles aboutissent ces liens et ne saurait, en aucun cas, être responsable de leur contenu. 

 

 

ARTICLE 7 : Cookies 

 

L’Utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. 

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers stockés temporairement sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur par votre navigateur et qui sont nécessaires à l’utilisation du site Live Pollen. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’information personnelle et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier quelqu’un. Un cookie contient un identifiant unique, généré aléatoirement et donc anonyme. Certains cookies expirent à la fin de la visite de l’Utilisateur, d’autres restent. 

L’information contenue dans les cookies est utilisée pour améliorer le site Live Pollen. 

En naviguant sur le site, L’Utilisateur les accepte. 

L’Utilisateur pourra désactiver ces cookies par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation. 

 

 

ARTICLE 8 : Droit applicable et juridiction compétente 

 

La législation française s’applique au présent contrat. En cas d’absence de résolution amiable d’un litige né entre les parties, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents pour en connaître. 

Pour toute question relative à l’application des présentes CGU, vous pouvez joindre l’éditeur aux coordonnées inscrites à l’ARTICLE 1. 



Politique de confidentialité

 


Introduction

 

Lify-air a développé l’application Live Pollen comme une application gratuite. Ce SERVICE est fourni gratuitement par Lify-air et est destiné à être utilisé tel quel.

Cette page est utilisée pour informer les visiteurs de nos politiques en matière de collecte, d’utilisation et de divulgation des informations personnelles si quelqu’un décide d’utiliser notre service.

Si vous choisissez d’utiliser notre service, vous acceptez la collecte et l’utilisation des informations en relation avec cette politique. Les informations personnelles que nous recueillons sont utilisées pour fournir et améliorer le service. Nous n’utiliserons ni ne partagerons vos informations avec quiconque, sauf dans les cas décrits dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Les termes utilisés dans la présente politique de confidentialité ont la même signification que dans nos conditions générales, qui sont accessibles à Live Pollen, sauf définition contraire dans la présente politique de confidentialité.



Cookies


Les cookies sont des fichiers contenant une petite quantité de données qui sont généralement utilisés comme identifiants uniques anonymes. Ils sont envoyés à votre navigateur à partir des sites web que vous visitez et sont stockés dans la mémoire interne de votre appareil.

Ce service n’utilise pas explicitement ces « cookies ». Cependant, l’application peut utiliser du code et des bibliothèques de tiers qui utilisent des « cookies » pour collecter des informations et améliorer leurs services. Vous avez la possibilité d’accepter ou de refuser ces cookies et de savoir quand un cookie est envoyé à votre appareil. Si vous choisissez de refuser nos cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser certaines parties de ce service.



Modifications de la présente politique de confidentialité


Nous pouvons mettre à jour notre politique de confidentialité de temps à autre. Nous vous conseillons donc de consulter régulièrement cette page pour prendre connaissance des changements éventuels. Nous vous informerons de toute modification en publiant la nouvelle politique de confidentialité sur cette page.

Cette politique est en vigueur à compter du 2021-08-23.



Nous contacter


Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions concernant notre politique de confidentialité, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse contact@lifyair.com

fr_FRFrench